Yritys  |  YHTEYSTIEDOT  |  HUOLTO

Tuotteet

Seinäjoen Konerengas Oy

(HAUTOMONKATU 14)
PL 186, 60101 SEINÄJOKI
Puh. 064217450
info@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

 

Aukioloajat

Arkisin              8 – 17
Lauantaisin     9 – 13

 

Maatalouskonemyynti

Antti Paavola
traktorit, maatalous- ja vaihtokoneet
Puh. 0400365224
antti.paavola@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Jukka Holappa
traktorit, maatalous- ja vaihtokoneet
Puh. 0405008164
jukka.holappa@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Isto Kumpu-Huhtala
traktorit, maatalous- ja vaihtokoneet
Puh. 0407396000
isto.kumpu-huhtala@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Tuukka Kauppinen
Traktorit, maatalous- ja vaihtokoneet
Puh. 0400625611
tuukka.kauppinen@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Huolto

Esko Takala
työnvastaanotto ja varaosat
Puh. 0400476004
huolto@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

 

Pienkonehuolto

Pekka Ylikangas
Puh. 0407791539
pekka.ylikangas@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Myymälä / varaosat

Markku Louhiranta
Työkalut, varaosat
Puh. 0503451152
markku.louhiranta@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Markku Haarala
Työkalut, varaosat
Puh. 0504318198
markku.haarala@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Johanna Männistö
Taloushallinto, työvaatteet
Puh. 0504330232
johanna.mannisto@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Jani Saukko
Husqvarna, työvaatteet,
työkalut, varaosat
Puh. 0504330350
jani.saukko@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Ota yhteyttä